Contact Us

Questions about your insurance policy? Want to discuss coverage options? Contact a Heritage agent today to get the answers you need.

Phone
1-800-289-8837
Email
info@musicins.com
Fax
215-322-5854
Office Hours
Monday-Friday
9AM to 5PM EST
Address
Heritage Insurance Services, Inc.
826 Bustleton Pike, Suite 203
Feasterville, PA 19053
Edward M. Pokrywka
President
Ext. 106, edp@his-pa.com
Ellis W. Hershman
Vice-President, Program Director
Ext. 107, ellish@musicins.com
Joan A. Gallo
Vice-President, Program Administrator
Ext. 112, joang@musicins.com
Robert A. Gallo
Sales Representative
Ext. 103, rgallo@musicins.com
Colleen Bianchi
Customer Service/Claims
Ext. 111, colleenb@musicins.com
Robin Riotto
Customer Service/Sales
Ext. 104, robin@musicins.com
Marge Gruenhagen
Accounting Manager
Ext. 115, margeg@his-pa.com
Gina Bianchi
Billing Questions
Ext.123, ginab@his-pa.com
Mary Lou Stott
Billing Questions
Ext. 216, mare.stott@his-pa.com
Online Support:
Create Account
or login on top on page.

If you have any questions or inquiries, please call or complete below and hit submit.

Full Name
Email Address
Phone
Best Time to Call
Policy Number
Message
Portfolio Close
Thank you We appreciate you contacting us! We try to respond as soon as possible, so we will be in touch shortly!